Stefano Conte

corpo

Centro ATELIER DEL MOVIMENTO ConTe

Indirizzo Via Sirotti, 23 47122 Forlì (FC)

Cellulare 3489874502

Email stefano@amconte.it

Sito web

Maria Gabriella De Capitani Vimercate

corpo

Centro STUDIO EUTERPE

Indirizzo Via Rampa Mancini, 7 88046 Lamezia Terme (CZ)

Telefono 0968 23692

Cellulare 338 8510978

Fax 096823692

Email studioeuterpe@libero.it

 Adelaide Isabella

corpo

Centro Laboratorio Eufoné di Adelaide Isabella

Indirizzo Via Barletta, 94 10136 Torino

Cellulare 338 1838901

Email adelaide.isabella79@gmail.com

Alessandra Natuzzi

corpo

Centro CENTRO DI AUDIOPSICOFONOLOGIA

Indirizzo Via Filippo Turati, 31 70029
Sant'Eramo in Colle (BA)

Cellulare 333 4079607

Email natuzzi.alessandra@hotmail.com

Lorena Nicardi

corpo

Centro CENTRO DI PSICOPEDAGOGIA DELL'ASCOLTO

Indirizzo Via Monte Sabotino, 37 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)

Telefono 02 2400664

Cellulare 349 3745280

Fax 022400664

Email lorena.nicardi@libero.it

Martino Paterlini

corpo

Centro STUDIO MEDICO BERNADETTE

Indirizzo Via Degani, 10/h 42124 Reggio Emilia

Telefono 0522 920640 / 0522 920642

Fax 0522230070

Email martino.paterlini@studiobernadette.it

Gino Piovani

corpo

Centro ATELIER DI MOVIMENTO

Indirizzo Via Vittoria Colonna, 50 20149
Milano

Telefono 02 4986216

Fax 024986216

Email info@atelierdimovimento.it

Ilio Ragucci

corpo

Indirizzo Via Petaccia, 40 84012
Angri (SA)

Via Torre di Franco, 127 80126
Soccavo (Na)

Cellulare 338 1066243

emaililioragucci@libero.it

Laura Risso

corpo

Centro SCUOLA DELL'INFANZIA
"VILLA VIGO"

Indirizzo Via Zeffiro Massa, 353 18038 Sanremo (IM)

Telefono 0184 502851

Fax 0184502851

Email sinvigo@libero.it

Paola Spaggiari

corpo

Centro STUDIO MEDICO BERNADETTE

Indirizzo Via Degani, 10/h 42124 Reggio Emilia

Telefono 0522 920640 / 0522 920642

Fax 0522230070

Email paola.spaggiari@studiobernadette.it

Paolo Usai

corpo

Centro STUDIO MEDICO BERNADETTE

Indirizzo Via Degani, 10/h 42124 Reggio Emilia

Telefono 0522 920640 /0522 920642

Fax 0522230070

Email paolo.usai@studiobernadette.it

Dorella Vioni

corpo

Centro SCUOLA DELL'INFANZIA
"VILLA VIGO"

Indirizzo Via Zeffiro Massa, 353 18038
Sanremo (IM)

Telefono 0184 502851

Fax 0184502851

Email sinvigo@libero.it